Kontakta oss om VAK släp och trailers


VAK Sverige AB

Omformargatan 15, 721 37 Västerås
Växel 021-10 57 90
E-post: fornamn.efternamn@vak.fi


Försäljning

VD VAK Sverige Ab
Stefan Björklund
+358-20-76 56 309
stefan.bjorklund@vak.fi

Försäljning / mellersta och norra Sverige
Platschef / Säljchef
Markku Salo
070-321 47 05
markku.salo@vak.fi

Försäljning / mellersta och norra Sverige
Ulrik Karlsson
070-370 08 85
ulrik.karlsson@vak.fi

Försäljning / södra Sverige
Tobias Martinsson
072-702 12 20
tobias.martinsson@vak.fi


Eftermarknad

Administration

Rickard Eriksson
021-10 57 91
rickard.eriksson@vak.fi

Reparationer

Sonny Karlsson
021-10 57 93
sonny.karlsson@vak.fi

Reservdelar

Anna-Lena Hiltunen
021-10 57 92
Beställ reservdelar >
reservdelar@vak.fi